32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
860-227-4949
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (38 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/08/2020
Ron was awesome! He was extremely thorough and gave his honest opinion about the home and the problems. He did everything he could to make sure he checked the integral parts of the home & gave us his recommendations on the deficient areas. He was timely and very responsive -I strongly recommend hiring Ron for your next home inspection!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/18/2018
We called NPI because of a referral from a co-worker and friend and you did not disappoint! We were told how thorough and professional you were and you definitely lived up to expectations! What a breathe of fresh air it was to hire someone that actually works for you and wants you to feel comfortable with your purchase. Ron was excellent, he gave us many tips and pointers. He did not leave one square foot untouched from his report!! As first time home buyers, we appreciated the honesty, knowledge, and overall diligence Ron had. Kate was great when scheduling the appointment and also sent a follow up email regarding the appointment with tips and pointers included! Great value for a great job with great people! A++++!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/16/2018
As a first time home buyer there are a lot of questions and worries we had when it came to inspecting the house. Thankfully Ron was there to help. He not only thoroughly inspected every corner he could but also gave us a detailed walk through of the home, showings us all the major things you need to know as a homeowner such as water shut off, electric panel, various filters, etc. If he did find a concern he explained why it was a problem and the solutions to fix it in a way that was easy to understand. I would highly recommend Ron & Kate to anyone looking for an inspection for their future home!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/04/2017
Kate and Ron did an incredible job. Kate was very friendly on the phone and Ron was so professional, kind and thorough. I highly recommend hiring these two for a trusting service. Erin
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/05/2016
Five stars. Ron is extremely knowledgeable and offered a ton of non-inspection advice during the inspection (how to take care of the boiler, things to think about in the coming years, etc.). He was very thorough in his inspection. Highly recommended!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/28/2016
I have owned three homes and this was the most thorough, professional inspection i have experienced. And just to make it better, Ron was so friendly and easy to work with. Kudos.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/04/2016
I highly recommend Ron and Kate for your home inspection. Ron was extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable and really helpful during the inspection he did for the house my husband and I are buying. He guided us through the process and made great suggestions. We are very thankful to both!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/11/2016
Ron did a very thorough and professional inspection. He checked every nook and cranny of the home. As he went through the home he explained every detail and showed my fiancé and I how things functioned and how to properly maintain them. He was filled with great tips to keep our new home safe for many years to come.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
860-227-4949