32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
860-227-4949
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (38 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/19/2016
Ron, Everything looks good in the report. We really appreciate the quality of the work you do and the information you have provided will be very helpful. Thank you, Mike and Melissa
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/12/2016
Dear Ron and Kate Thank you for doing the recent home inspection on the home for my daughter. They were very impressed by your thoroughness and professionalism. You are the best and Thank You again! Regards, Mark
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/12/2016
Dear Ron & Kate Dan and I can not thank you enough for the wonderful service you provided us at our recent home inspection. From the very first call with Kate, you were able to put me at ease to the very informative inspeciton with Ron. Thank you for all that you do not only for us but all home buyers. Sincerely Dan and Erin P.S. The snacks & drinks hit the spot!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/05/2014
Ron is one of the best inspectors around. I am a full time real estate agent for 15 years and have worked with hundreds of inspectors. Ron is a true professional and I would personally use him if I were to buy a home.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/10/2013
Ron did a very thorough job and was great at explaining how everything in the house worked. I don't plan on buying another house again soon, but I will certainly recommend NPI of Shoreline CT to all who will listen. Thanks!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/22/2012
I just wanted to say how happy katie and I are with the professionalism that started with the first call we made to national property inspection. Kate was so friendly on the phone and ron explained and went through everything in our new home. excellent excelent job would recommend in a second. Thank you both very much and thanks for being part of our first home Jason & Katie
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/01/2011
Thank you again for re-inspecting our home. Your advice and knowledgeable attitude were greatly appreciated! Thanks for being so great with us "newbie" homebuyers. We will certainly recommend you if any of our friends are in need of a home inspector in CT in the future. All the Best
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/25/2011
Thanks again for all of your assistance. You definitely helped David and I feel reassured about our first home buying experience. We will definitely be recommending you in the future to any of our friends who might be in need of a home inspection! All the best,
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
860-227-4949