32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
860-227-4949
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (38 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/17/2011
Thank you very much for your thorough inspection, we truly appreciate the time you spent with us. We will be sure to recommend you to others!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/17/2010
I want to thank you so much for your help yesterday and the lightening-fast, detailed, easy-to-read report. Your services are invaluable to home-buyers like myself. You are extremely efficient, personable and left no stone unturned (no pun intended, LOL). I will refer you to any of my friends who may buy a home in the future. I will definitely be calling you in the future for possible referrals for trustworthy contractors. Again, thank you for the referral for the roofing contractor....invaluable in a very stressful time for us. You have pointed us in the direction we must go to get all of these things done and done correctly. Thanks again!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/07/2010
Thanks so much again for the great job that you did with the inspection yesterday. I really felt that you did an excellent job and I have a good grasp of what's going on with the house. I'd recommend you to anybody who will listen
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/10/2010
It was an absolute joy to do business with you – Don't ever change. Sincerely,
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/09/2009
I appreciate your response and time in giving us a thorough inspection and detailed, well-written report with pictures.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/10/2009
Just a word to thank you for your courtesy, thoroughness and sense of humor at the inspection Saturday. It was a pleasure to meet you and I appreciated all your tips and helpful maintenance suggestions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/15/2009
Thanks again for the thorough inspection. Your insights were extremely valuable and we are going to proceed with all of your recommendations.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/09/2009
Clayton and I would both like to thank you for the phenomenal job you did on our home inspection. We recognize that you went above and beyond in your service and appreciate everything. I know that everyone involved in the process of purchasing the home was equally impressed with your service.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
860-227-4949