Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-489-5245
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (8 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/24/2018
Sean and his team did an excellent job on inspecting a commercial property I am interested in investing on. Not only they found some big issues with the property, Sean himself went extra effort by spending many hours of research after the inspection to make sure the action plan seller and general contractor offered meets current building code, which gave me a peace of mind. Thank you again, Sean!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/18/2017
Sean blew us away! He took his time explaining the process and findings, and he offered to be available at any time for questions or concerns. We were very impressed at how thorough he was and all he discovered as deficient (that city inspectors should have caught during the primary inspections. The final report was easy to follow, and he labeled every single diagram to completion so there was zero confusion for the builder. Overall, worth every single penny, and now we can sleep at night!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/15/2014
Sean was very reliable, responsive, professional, thorough in his work, got out the report to me very fast. When the builder refused to fix some of his findings, Sean put togehter a response, citing the specifics of the code violations, that I forwarded to the builder. I am happy to report that the builder agreed to fix all of the major issues. With the help of Sean, I may never have discovered these issues. Thank you Sean.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/09/2011
Sean did a great job on inspecting every aspect of the new home we built. Sean explained all the details patiently and provided all reference materials regarding the defects. He followed up with the detailed report on time as promised.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/06/2011
Sean is awesome! He provided very detailed information about our future home that I still review to this day (1 year later). The pictures and descriptions allow you to see ‘EXACTLY’ what Sean is referring to in your out brief. Being in the military (Army) for 15 years, I think that I have a pretty good grasp on attention-to-detail concerning projects and processes. Sean is definitely a cut above the past three home inspectors that I have used, and I have no reserves about referring him or speaking about his extremely high level of professionalism.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/20/2010
Great work Sean! Your thorough report helped me feel confident in whether to buy the property or not.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/11/2010
Out of the four or five inspectors that I contacted, Sean seemed to be not only the most informative but the most professional. He took the time and explained all the issues he found and explained my options. His pricing was also the most competitive for the inspection required. I would definitely recommend Sean to anyone I know looking for a buyers inspection
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/14/2010
Quick to respond, just the right balance of polite and friendly, told us in advance what to expect, performed the inspection efficiently and then explained his findings to us. Overall... very professional. I would recommend Sean to anyone needing a home inspection.
Share:
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-489-5245