Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/10/2021
Mr. Lannon has inspected two of our homes now and both were the epitomy of meticulous. Wonderfully detailed, the product he provides is easy to understand and provides high-res images of any discrepancies found. Not only is the inspection report complete and detailed, but timely. Both times I received my report within 24 hours or even the same day! Lastly, Edward was extremely professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend him to make sure your home is as it seems on the surface.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/19/2021
Martin Warren
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/09/2021
This is not the first time we used NPI, specifically Edward, and we have such a complete trust in their services, you want to feel they are not gonna miss a thing, when you buying a house. These guys will NOT, they are one of the BEST!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/09/2021
Did a very thorough job and was able to schedule and perform inspection within a short turnaround time!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/05/2021
Pleased to have pictures and detailed report of everything that was found on the purchasing property. Thank you very much!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/28/2021
Very professional and was impressed with the service, response time and the entire process working with them. Highly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/23/2021
Awesome. Easy to arrange. On time. Thorough. Excellent report. Can’t be happier.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/23/2021
Very good service, and good report. Very detail report. We definitely use the service later on.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525