Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/28/2020
Beyond our expectations. Absolutely would highly recommend and would use Edward again. His results confirmed our suspicions and saved 100’s of thousands of dollars. Unfortunately this property did not work out for us but we will use Edward for our next one.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/26/2020
Edward Lannon with National Property Inspections did an excellent job for us and I highly recommend him and his company. We needed a quick turnaround on our property inspection and he was able to get us scheduled the same week. His inspection was impressively thorough, and his report complete with numerous photos and detailed descriptions of each item covered in the review. Most importantly, he discovered several critical issues that had been overlooked by another inspection company only several months earlier. He took extra time to explain the inspection report to us and personally showed us the most critical issues. In summary, his thoroughness, extensive knowledge and experience, and detailed report helped us make a much more informed decision about our property purchase. We will certainly use his services in the future and highly recommend him to friends and colleagues.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/18/2020
I recently purchased a home in Florida while living abroad and I trusted NPI and Edward 100% to handle the inspection in my absence. They did not disappoint. Edward was extremely thorough with the inspection and patient when explaining what he discovered with me. Edward was professional, meticulous, and always responsive. I highly recommend using NPI.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/14/2020
Efficient, professional and easy to read report. Would highly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/13/2020
I had a home inspection done by Edward with NPI and was very pleased with his inspection. Edward was thorough and professional. He also answered any question I had for him. Edward was on time and gave a complete and detailed report on my home inspection. NPI and Edward came highly recommended by another professional and I am glad I took up that recommendation and will recommend NPI to anyone looking for a home inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/27/2020
Excellent work. You were easy to get in contact with and due to our very short escrow period, we were pleasantly surprised to learn that you were able to squeeze in an inspection in a very quick period of time. Your report was very detailed and easy to understand and helpful to us in negotiating some repairs before close of escrow.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/21/2020
Efficient, knowledgable and informative. My wife and I own real estate companies and construction companies and have handled thousands of inspections. This being our 1st Florida property, we researched multiple inspectors in the area and chose Edward Lannon. He was a great choice and exceeded even our high expectations. I highly recommend him for your property inspection wether you're buying or selling.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/13/2020
Our inspection was very thorough and the couple of questions we had Ed explained very well. The report had great pics, was easy to understand and was very comprehensive. I’d highly recommend! Jeff
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525