Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/30/2020
Everything went very well! Inspection was very detailed and I would recommend Edward for any inspection. He had the report back to me the same day!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/25/2020
Found several items I missed. Very professional
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/12/2020
Ed's attention to detail is phenomenal. He is efficient and had our report prepared the same day. This is our third time using NPI and we will not hesitate to use them again.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/09/2020
Edward is professional,, knowledgeable, always prompt and courteous. He was able to patiently explain any issues he discovered without causing me to panic. I highly recommend Edward and his company any time someone needs a competent and respected inspector!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/07/2020
Very thorough and professional!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/04/2020
Edward did a great job, would definitely recommend! Very courteous and professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/04/2020
Very thorough, informative and professional!! Edward was really looking our new house over to make sure that the biggest investment we make is put together right! Looking for even the smallest detail!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/02/2020
This is my third or fourth time using your company, for business and for personal property inspections. All three inspections were thorough, and helped us make the decisions we needed to make. We will be using you again.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525