Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/01/2020
Did a great job. Had a great experience!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/05/2020
Jan P Hardeman Report was very thorough and helpful. And quick in scheduling and issuing of report the same day. Excellent!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/22/2020
You all are Great. This is my second home 15 years. Mr. Chuck performed our first one and saved us from making a bad purchase. Now again we get another wonderful inspector Mr. Robert who has saved us so much. I thank you all for being so great at your job and giving me a home buyer a Piece Of Mind.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/17/2020
I requested a pre-inspection before listing my home so there would be no surprises. Mr. Lannon was extremely professional, prompt, polite, and explained every detail of the inspection and needed repairs thoroughly. I received the inspection report the same day.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/17/2020
The inspection was everything I needed. They found issues with the home I didn't even think could exist. Unfortunately the sale fell through, but I would argue this was the best money I've ever spent! I will definitely use NPI again for my next house!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/02/2020
Very thorough, professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/18/2019
All aspects of the inspection were professionally done and timely, including a follow-up call to ask for more details. Highly recommended.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/10/2019
Great service, great price! Will use again!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525