Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/10/2019
Calls were returned promptly so scheduling the inspection was easy. From there everything was online for paying and viewing my report (which I liked). The report itself is one of the most detailed I have ever received. I appreciated that time was clearly taken inspecting and documenting what turned into our new home.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/02/2019
I truly feel confident to recommend National Property Inspections for the great customer service they provided. I had to change the inspection a couple of times and they were always kind and ready to help. Buying/selling property is stressing but great service and kind people make a huge difference. The report was sent very fast !
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/22/2019
NPI was first rate in service and timeliness with my home inspection. I would recommend them for sure!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/14/2019
We were very pleased with Edward Lannon and NPI. They showed up on time, completed a very thorough and detailed inspection of our potential home from top to bottom. We highly recommend using Ed and his team when purchasing a home.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/14/2019
To sum up my experiences with National Property Inspections - PERFECT! I worked with National Property Inspections twice now and on both occasions both Edward and Erin were nothing but efficient and professional. Edward is classic detailed and thorough and not only gets you the report quickly but takes the time to answer any questions and/or concerns you might have. Highly recommended! 5 STARS!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/29/2019
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/28/2019
Edward was very friendly during our initial scheduling and during our inspections. He was very professional and produced a very clear and detail oriented report! I highly recommend using Edward at NPI.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/28/2019
Very well done.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525