Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/23/2019
Mr Lannon was, prompt, professional, informative and affordable. Would definitely use him for inspections again in the future!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/22/2019
Edward was prompt in his replies and we quickly scheduled and inspection. He was very thorough and found several items that in my estimation would not have been caught by regular inspectors. Had the report in 1 day. Fantastic turnaround and great, easy to read report format.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/22/2019
Edward was very thorough and professional during the home inspection. He answered all of our questions honestly and was patient explaining things we didn't understand. He provided a detailed report including photos that we received promptly the next day and he also spoke with us over the phone. We are extremely pleased with Edward and National Property Inspections and we highly recommend anyone buying a new home to use his services. Thanks again!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/18/2019
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/17/2019
Very professional and thorough. Would recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/17/2019
Excellence job. Identified items I would never have thought to look at. Very thorough and professional. Excellent on site debrief followed by a detailed written report. I also had the mold inspection done and was impressed by its results. I would definitely recommend this company and inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/16/2019
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/09/2019
National Property Inspectors Emerald Coast did an excellent job with their inspection of a condo we are planning to buy in Seacrest. They scheduled the inspection on short notice, arrived on time, and completed a very thorough inspection in a timely manner. Their report was complete and very clear. Detailed pictures showed the issues they discovered. Their comments were very helpful, allowing us to laser-in on the most significant issues needing to be addressed. We also appreciated their verbal insights when we called and asked for further input. Overall, very professional! Highly recommend!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525