Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/09/2019
Excellent! Professional, thorough, efficient.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/28/2019
I was pleased with the service and timeliness of the inspection. Edward seemed to be thorough and professional throughout the process and was willing to spend as much time as I needed talking about the results.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/27/2019
Gregory P. Herbert Excellent in every respect. I appreciate the additional information provided in our phone conversation after the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/27/2019
Being new to the area and searching for a home, National Property Inspections was recommended to me for my Home Inspection. Erin was professional on the phone and answered any/all questions that I had. Ed, who does the home inspections, was very thorough and honest. He was very professional when doing the inspection and took the time to explain everything he did and found. His reports are self explanatory and clear. I highly recommend them!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/23/2019
Very detailed and helpful giving his suggestions and thoughts. Very professional esp being able to go into the report and make a tackle list.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/23/2019
Our inspector was very helpful and explained all his finding in detail. The inspection was detailed and will help us with our new home. I will recommend you services and our inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/20/2019
While I was not physically present, I did read the final report of the inspection. It was thorough and complete, at least to the untrained eye. They covered areas that I never would have even thought about, and found items that I would not have even thought to review. The cost was well worth it.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/19/2019
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525