Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/14/2019
Quick, efficient and professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/13/2019
Our inspection was very thorough and informative. Any questions we had regarding the property were addressed during the inspection. We would definitely recommend NPI.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/06/2019
I was very impressed the the work done, very professional and very timely. Will definetly use again!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/17/2019
Very complete inspection of the property with attention to detail. The inspector not only highlighted items that needed attention but also items that could cause problems in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/12/2019
Very polite and professional. Explained everything and answered all questions. Would definately recommend to others.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/26/2019
This is my second time using Edward for a home inspection. Could not ask for a more through assessment of a potential purchase. Very detailed report with pictures and infrared images where needed. Highly recommended.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/25/2019
Well done,
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/24/2019
Very thorough and informative!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525