Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/13/2019
Edward did a great job, I felt as though he was very thorough and professional. He was able to explain technical aspects in a way I could understand. I would use his services again and would absolutely refer him to friends.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/03/2019
They were great to work with and so detailed in the inspection!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/30/2019
The inspection was very detailed. I appreciated that as a buyer. Edward really looked everywhere during his inspection and was very thorough in his report. I would highly recommend National Property Inspections Emerald Coast.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/30/2019
The inspection was thorough and communication before and after the service was excellent. The inspector truly has the buyer's best interests in mind and I highly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/06/2019
The home inspection done by this company was exceptional! We bought a new home and had already had a walk-through with the builders. This company found a few discrepancies of things that were very important and I was so glad that they found them. They were very professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend them!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/29/2019
Bruce Ed is through and goes through everything with you! He is outstanding!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/25/2019
Very detailed. Took time to answer questions, personable and professional.I would certainly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/24/2019
bruce boehmer I would recommend Ed without hesitation. He is thorough and explains everything. Ive used Ed three times and he saved us alot of grief and cost by catching small things and water damage.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525