Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/23/2019
I have used National Property Inspections two times in recent years. Both times A+++ inspection reports. These folks are extremely thorough. They were able to do the inspections within 48 hours and provide a repository for the reports for future browsing. Their software makes it super easy for buyers to create 'fix-it' punch lists for the sellers.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/11/2019
We ordered an inspection prior to selling to make sure we addressed issues so a buyer would have peace of mind. The inspection was very thorough and detailed. We were able to focus on repairs that we as owners may have overlooked. The staff and Ed were very professional and very accommodating.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/11/2019
The inspection was very thorough. Mr Lannon answered all my questions respectfully and professionally.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/11/2019
Inspection was very professional, thorough and prompt. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/10/2019
professional,on time and affordable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/03/2019
When a company is run as efficiently as this one is it makes my job easier! They did a very thorough job and did so with a great attitude.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/30/2019
Edward was prompt and professional. He produced a thorough, easy to read report within the same calendar day as the inspection. That report found some significant issues in our new-construction home that we would not have noticed, and allowed us to address those issues with the builder.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/26/2019
they were through and gave input as they inspected. they were on time and respectful of my house. their office staff was professional and prompt to respond to our request. I would recommend for any inspections needed
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525