Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/26/2019
The inspection was very thorough and allowed us to make an informed decision on the house. It pointed out critical issues that were not evident at plain sight.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/26/2019
Reliable, fast, thorough and professional. The inspection package is very detailed
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/26/2019
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/31/2019
Awesome job! I especially appreciated getting the report the very same day as the inspection. Wow!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/30/2019
I am very pleased with this inspection service. Edward came recommended by someone I trust. I was so impressed with not only his knowledge, but also his commitment to doing quality work. It gave me such peace of mind. I would be happy to talk with anyone to tell them more.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/30/2019
The inspector arrived on time and was very thorough. He answered all questions I had, and I received the report the evening of the day the inspection was done.I have used him in the past, and since I used him again myself, it is obvious I recommend him. My realtor was even impressed.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/30/2019
I was buying my first vacation rental and lived out of state. Having no idea on who is who in Destin, I went with a recommendation from someone involved in our deal; she recommended Ed and NPI and assured me that they do a very thorough inspection. Dealing with Ed remotely was very easy, and I received the inspection report very shortly after it was completed. It was very thorough and featured lots of pictures and clear explanations. I would highly recommend them!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/28/2019
I was not sure what I had to do with the wind mitigation report following some damage from Hurricane Michael but Ed Lannon brief me on the procedure and made it clear.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525