Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/26/2019
Very punctual, showed up when scheduled- quick work and sent out the completed documents the next day.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/07/2019
What a wonderful experience! Edward was on-time, professional and very courteous. He inspired confidence in his work. How pleasant to encounter someone like him. We appreciate his prompt and efficient service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/31/2018
Very thorough, very competent
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/24/2018
Was very satisfied with service provided. Ed did a great inspection. Saved me money for repairs that seller had to make Thanks
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/30/2018
Very professional and thorough. I had a concern about one of the things found on inspection, and they were very easy to reach and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend National Property Inspections!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/30/2018
Our interaction from the first phone call forward has been prompt, professional and detailed. Edward found many things we had overlooked , he had pictures with his very detailed report the same day. With this information we were able to bring to the attention of the seller some much needed repairs we overlooked. This saved us money! The rate was so reasonable. Most of all he took time with me to explain all my questions, and give me advice moving forward. We highly recommend this amazing company !
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/29/2018
I was new to town so I was not familiar with any companies. I went off of a recommendation and am so happy I did! My inspection was easy to schedule, excellent price and I received the full inspection same day! With that being said, I was very happy with how thorough the inspection was. Very detailed, they were available and answered any questions I had very quickly. I will definitely recommend and use again if need be. Thank you!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/29/2018
I can't imagine anyone being any more thorough than this company! Since I couldn't be at the inspection, the pictures provided with every situation was invaluable. I recommend any of the add-ons they provide for extra information.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525