Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/29/2018
Amazing. Looked through every nook and cranny of the house.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/29/2018
The inspection was detailed and pictures to back up each issue found. When I walked in to this property I smell mold and the agent and seller didn't. I went ahead an order the test for mold and you found a couple of different types of mold. I ended up not buying this property, but that is the purpose of a good inspection. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/29/2018
You won’t find a better and more thorough inspector than Ed Lannon. He has inspected several homes for our family and his knowledge of current standards in the building industry surpass most. This equates to savings in costly repairs. I highly recommend Ed Lannon and his company for any of your inspection needs.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/28/2018
Edward always does a fantastic and thorough job. He is courteous and professional, and clearly communicates anything he finds during the inspection. 100% would recommend Edward and National Property Inspections to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/19/2018
Friendly, courteous, and professional. Thanks a bunch! Brent
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/07/2018
Excellent. Very thorough. Found a lot of problems that would not have been obvious. Very responsive. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/06/2018
What a pro! Edward did a great job. He showed up on time, performed a fantastic job and saved me $300,000.00 ( yes, you read it right) because he found some issues with a Bayfront home I was purchasing. The seller lowered the price by 300K. There is work to be done, but it would have gone unseen had Edward been so thorough. I then had him perform an inspection on a home my son was buying. Same great job. Well worth the money.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/16/2018
I asked NPI to perform a pre-listing inspection of my home. I believe that the service performed was outstanding. My inspector discussed areas of concern as we walked the exterior and interior of my home. He explained the standards that he was comparing to while using terminology that anyone could understand. The final report was detailed with photos and explanations and included everything we discussed in person. There were no surprises. I will use NPI when I am ready to buy and I'd recommend NPI to others.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525