Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/27/2015
Very detailed inspection. I was in a rush to receive the wind mit inspection to enable me to secure insurance and had the report back the day following the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/05/2015
Fantastic.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/30/2015
The inspection was thorough and performed in a professional way. Edward explained what he was looking for and his findings. He documented defects and sent us the inspection report within several days. I was completely satisfied with the job and highly recommend Edward Lannon.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/29/2015
The inspector was extremely informative and through...He explained how the HAV unit performed, informed me about water shutoffs, etc. This was the second inspection performed for me with the same inspector...I was extremely satisfied with the experience...
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/09/2015
I was very happy with the inspection given to the property I was buying. Very professional and done in a timely manner. They were available and answered all my questions. They cost was very competitive
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/03/2015
Edward did a fantastic job, walked me through each evaluation and was able to describe it to me in ways that i would understand. I would recommend Edward as a home inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/01/2015
Disappointed with the inspection performed. Although the generated home inspection report seemed standard and the inspector answered the basic questions, I was disappointed to find several issues with our house once me moved in. Several GFI outlets were bad (would not hold any loads) which I think should have been identified, pool light was listed on the report as non working but failed to report inoperative/broke pool pressure gauge (kinda important), oven glass door broke (not listed), obvious active leak in one of the bathrooms that requires immediate attention, listed one fire alarm inoperative but there were actually two. For the money paid and time alloted for the inspection, the items the inspector missed should have been identified.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/24/2015
Alright
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525