Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/12/2015
Edward is very good with his customers as he is patient and takes the time to explain things so the Buyer has a level of understanding! Kudos to Edward!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/04/2015
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/03/2015
Edward Lannon did an excellent inspection. He was professional, on time and thorough. My friends and I always call him when we need an inspection on real estate and we have always been pleased.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/26/2015
Always a pleasure doing business with Edward and NPI!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/21/2015
Just fine. The price was a bit high, but I'm sure that's market standard. Otherwise we are satisfied.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/19/2015
This was our second time that Ed Lannnon has inspected a property for us. His ability to explain pertinent details was excellent. We would highly recommend his services to others.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/05/2015
We were very impressed with Ed Lannon's knowledge and professionalism. In addition, his communication skills were excellent as he carefully explained the issues revealed in the inspection in an easy to understand manner.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/19/2014
Edward was incredibly prompt, thorough, informative and professional. My husband and I were so pleased with the service he provided to us. I would recommend NPI's services to anyone buying a home and needing an inspection.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525