Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/05/2013
Excellent work. Very professional, thourough, and personable. I highly recommend using Edward and National Property Inspections.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/28/2013
This was an extremely difficult situation. This appointment was rescheduled three different times due to it being a bank owned property. Each time both Erin and Edward were very understanding. Then the day of the inspection, my client could not be there until two and a half hours after the inspection started. Edward waited with me for my client to show up to go over the home inspection. This was going way above and beyond. It would have been very easy for him to leave and just send us the report. The service is very thorough, they are beyond professional and I will definitely not only be using them on a regular basis, I will also be recommending them! Sincerely, Brandy M Brown Real Estate Broker Southern Choice Properties, LLC
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/24/2013
Edward was thorough and clear.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/11/2013
I have used a number of home and office inspection companies and I found Edward Lannon with Nat'l. Property Inspections to be one of the best. Mr Lannon was very accommodating to our short notice request and even though he was very busy, made time to do a very thorough inspection which took hours to do. I was completely happy with his work and I will recommend him as well as use his services again. J. J. Chambers 850-650-4777 O
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/21/2013
Very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions, and even took time to explain, in detail, every defect in the home. I would definitely recommend Edward Lannon.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/19/2013
He Did a excellent job and would recommend his service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/02/2013
Excellent. Efficient. Articulate. Professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/18/2013
will recomand. The way the agent took his time, checked every detail, answer to all my questions shows that they are truly professionals. Thank you again!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525