Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/26/2011
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/26/2011
Since I don't know if excellent starts on the left or the right -- The service was EXCELLENT Professionalism was EXCELLENT I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Edward for future inspections. Timely, courteous, friendly, professional, prompt -- the best.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/21/2011
excellent service. very detailed. very prompt.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/05/2011
Edward and the NPI company were amazing! He arrived on time, thoroughly went through the house and grounds, explained everything to me and the realtor. I highly recommend NPI.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/04/2011
I was very pleased with the services we received... both the professionalism and the quality of work were excellent. I will definately recommend your company in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/02/2011
As the realtor representing my buyer who had many concerns, I would like to highly compliment NPI/Edward Lannon. Edward's patience and expertise in explaining his report was outstanding and removed all worries my buyer had.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/27/2011
Thank you for the thorough inspection for my buyer. They (and I) appreciated the detailed work and patience throughout the inspection. I will be sure to recommend, as well as use, your services for future inspections.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/23/2011
I am extremely impressed with Edwards’s inspections. I have used Edward multiply times with my clients and he has always came thru with extremely through inspections. I will use Edward for all my inspections and HIGHLY Recommend him to anyone that would like to have the most professional and through inspection. You will never find anyone better the Lannon Enterprises.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525