Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/30/2011
Very nice report. Great job !! Thanks Heath
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/03/2011
I was very impressed with the professionalisn and thoroughness of the home inspection. The report was very easy to read and addressed issues that enabled us to make an offer on the home that was aggreable to all parties. Thank you also for your prompt response to our call as in todays market, time is often an important factor in the decision making process. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an honest and thorough inspection of a property they are interested in purchasing.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/02/2011
Thoroughly impressed with extensive work provided. Would recommend highly for anyone with inspection, especially if difficult.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/22/2011
My husband and I were extremely happy with your services. Although we decided against buying the house on Pine Street, we are now looking at another house and will be pleased to have you conduct the inspection. We were impressed at the detail given in your inspection and we'll be in touch just as soon as we negotiate an offer on the other house.....Thank you so very much for saving us from a bad situation, and we WILL gladly refer customers to you!....Regards, Vince and Cleta Halverson
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/18/2011
Would definitely recommend Ed\'s service. Very professional and quick turn around!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/08/2011
Great job. Have used NPI in the past (before Bob Glaze retired) and was delighted with the prompt, professional service received now that the Lannons have acquired the business. With a very short time-frame to closing they completed a thorough inspection in just two days, even moving the time up when an opening developed in their schedule. I would highly recommend NPI to anyone requiring a home or condo inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/05/2011
The inspection was done in a very professional and efficient manner. The report was very thorough and easily understood. The entire process was completed in a very timely fashion.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/27/2011
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525