Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/27/2011
Edward did an excellent job in performing and explaining our inspection. He pointed out things specifically to us and made practical recommendations. HIs report was sent to us that same afternoon. We appreciate his promptness and professionalism.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/27/2011
Thank you for a quick efficient and report.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/25/2011
Very detailed report and very quick turnaround. Nice Job
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/25/2011
Edward Lannon provided an accurate and detailed professional inspection report of our property. He returned calls and answered our questions promptly. I highly recommend National Property Inspections to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/19/2011
Very thorough and professional, did job in a timely manner.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/28/2011
National Property Inspections did a great job for me on my new property, I am buying in Destin Fl. This was a very detail and complete inspection. Complete report in a very timely manner. We also did this by phone and email which was very helpful. Thanks for a Great job.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/25/2011
The quality of service was 5 star. You were so thourough, and me being a widow fairly recent, I was depending on your honesty and service to me and the seller. This is my first purchse since my husband died, so I have to depend on the proffesionals, and you came through with flying colors. Look forward to the final report that they tell me will be prioritized on what needs to be done first, etc. He even had wrangle my 4# poodle and didn't phase him. He looked for hot spots, and will assist me to get those addresed immediately, my family will only be here for a short time so they can address some of the more minor issues, insulationk caulking, outlet covers, etc. Thank you, Thank you. This is my first purchase since my husbands death so this is very important to me.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/24/2011
Very prompt with review and inspection. Would recommend to anyone in the Destin and surrounding area to use National Property Inspections.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525