Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/03/2011
Thanks for getting to it so quickly.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/22/2011
The inspector was very flexible, accomodating and understanding. There was no access to the condo on the first scheduled inspection date due to a mixup regarding the sitting tennent, Edward had already arrived and was denied access to the condo. He was very understanding; he just scheduled a new date for the inspection. During the inspection he was very thorough and kept me informed of findings throughout the process. I am very pleased. I highly recommend Edward and NPI. Thanks.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/15/2011
Mr. Lannon had done an excellent job on his inspection. He was informative, cooperative and highly professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/24/2010
Very thorough and informative about the home I had inspected. I was pleased with his findings and recommendations. I am very happy with the turnaround time between having the home inspected and receiving the inspection report.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/23/2010
Very professional, on time, and used common sense. Met my expectations and would defiantly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/18/2010
He seemed to be very thourough and took his time with everything. Also was very good about explaining minor and major problems. He was also able to come in a very timely manner. Very professional and would use him again.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/10/2010
Great job. The customers were very pleased with your details and explanation of the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/07/2010
Edward was very thorough in his inspection. He answered all my questions throughout the inspection. I was able to make a detailed repair list for the seller. Those items they will not fix, I will be able to adress after I take possession of the house. I can also appreciate some of the good points of the inspection. I woud be glad to recommend NPI to anyone.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525