Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/14/2021
Edward Lannon was very knowledgeable and thorough with our home inspection. Very refreshing working with him. I feel very secure going into this home purchase. Thanks, Edward.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/13/2021
Great guy, and he did an amazing job on the inspection. He was very thorough and the report was very detailed. If you ever have a question about anything from the inspection he is very quick to respond to you. Would highly recommend Edward!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
04/07/2021
Thorough inspection. Flexible with time change. Happy with level of detail in report. Would definitely recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/26/2021
Good inspection. Complete detailed report.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/26/2021
Edward is very impressive—10/10.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/26/2021
The service was good and the price was reasonable, Ed took time to review everything with me and answer my questions. I really like that the company warranty it’s work. I haven’t had to try to use so (and I hope I don’t) but knowing its there was assuring.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/26/2021
Very through and quick delivery of clear report of findings!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/26/2021
Our inspection went very smoothly. It was easy to schedule. We where onsite for it and Edward was able to go over his findings with us. We received the report quickly which helped keep our closing process on schedule. I would highly recommend NPI for any home inspection needs you may have.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525