Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/28/2010
I have not gone to the property since the inspection and will go there soon. Without being in the same state, this inspection looks very thorough. I appreciate not only the "report" of what is wrong but the "recommendations" to bring the property up to par. Thanks.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/11/2010
I have used Ed for two different inspections. Great Service! On Time and very informative! Will use again. Thank you Ed!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/07/2010
very comprehensive and detailed work!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/01/2010
Ed Lannon did 2 inspections for me. The service was fast, efficient, knowledgable and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I would recommend their services without reservation.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/26/2010
Edward was very professional and all paper work and services were timely. Absolutely will recommend. Work quality was Very good. All Categories were 5 Star.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/18/2010
outstanding home inspection!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
08/04/2010
Thank you for your fine courteous and efficient service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/18/2010
We were very pleased with Ed's work! He did a wonderful job and we will highly recomend him and the company again. Thank you again,
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525