Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/02/2021
They were very responsive to the request for an inspection. The inspection report was very thorough. The report turnaround was quick. The payment and download ability processes were simple easy.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/02/2021
I am very happy with the entire job. You showed up on short notice, and you identified the problems with the house. The report was very professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/02/2021
We have worked with Ed several times. He’s our first and only call. Always covers all the details.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/02/2021
Great job. Went over all the items that needed addressed.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/02/2021
Edward met as at a house we were purchasing and did a very thorough inspection. He is very pleasant and easy to deal with and gave us confidence in our purchase
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/02/2021
Very thorough, expeditious service!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
03/02/2021
I was extremely impressed with the level of service and the timeliness of this service. I have lived here for 9 years and have not seen an inspector this responsive. Thank you!!!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/17/2021
Edward delivered as promised. He was prompt and thorough. I loved the format of the final report as it made it very easy to request necessary repairs and improvements.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525