Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/01/2021
Everything went great with the inspection and ed was extremely supportive and helpful after it was complete. He made himself available immediately to walk me through everything and answer any questions I had.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
02/01/2021
Mr. Edward was top notch home inspector! He was very thorough and took his time to ensure that we really knew the issues within the house so they could be corrected. He was very professional and answered all the questions we had during the inspection. Highly recommend Edward for your home inspector!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/19/2021
Edward did a careful and detailed inspection from the roof down to the ground. The tools provided with the inspection report enabled me to provide my home builder with a punch list. I would and have recommended Edward to my neighbours.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/19/2021
Extremely well-done and ultimate very helpful inspection! Saved me from making a big mistake!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/16/2021
Edward had a thorough inspection of the unit, and help me found couple issues. I like their service been transparent to customers and their home inspection report also has lots of details
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/13/2021
Edward Lannon of National Property Inspections did an extremely thorough inspection of the house I’m buying. Then he took the time to go over the inspection room with me in detail and explain everything that needed attention and repairs. I would highly recommend his service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/08/2021
Ed was very thorough and flexible during the holiday season to get our inspection completed on time with the results sent to us immediately. I highly recommend National Property Inspections
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/07/2021
Edward was thorough, knowledgable, detailed, and very responsive. He took time to answer our questions and provided an easy to read, convenient report process. I would absolutely recommend him and NPI's services and will use him again as needed.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525