Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (403 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/06/2021
Very detailed and professional. Also very helpful in determining next steps.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/05/2021
Request was completed quickly and thoroughly. Price was adequate and worth the cost for the completed project. Would highly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/23/2020
We have used Edward at NPI for two recent home inspections. Edward is exceptional. He spends a lot of time inspecting the property. He is very detailed and takes the time to explain his findings. Thanks to Edward's experience and knowledge he helped us purchase the right property for our family (and walk away from the wrong property).
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/17/2020
Edward was the best inspector we have ever used. He was very detailed In his inspection. He then spent the time with us in person explaining his findings and pointing out issues we needed to address. We highly recommend him. Deborah & Tyson
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/14/2020
We where very happy to choose Mr. Edward Lannon as our inspector. He was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. We would recommend him to everyone without any hesitation and if we’ll purchase other property, we’ll definitely use his inspection knowledge again ourself. Petra T.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/14/2020
Timely and very helpful
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
12/14/2020
Inspection was thorough. Very professional and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/16/2020
Edward was professional and answered any questions I had without hesitation. This was my second time requesting Edward's services and will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs services that Edward provides.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550
850-865-6525