Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (312 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/04/2019
We are very pleased with the service you provide. Mark is very thorough and gave us a lot of helpful information. We would certainly recommend NPI to anyone who would require your type of service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/02/2019
I would like to thank Todd for taking the time to show and explain everything to Jamie yesterday. He was professional and articulate! I will be highly recommending him to future clients. Jason is stationed in Afghanistan so Jamie is buying the home without him seeing it. Todd made that process a little easier for her. Thank you for going above and beyond for one of our military families
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/23/2019
We are first time home buyers. Mark was FANTASTIC! We learned so much from him in just 2 hours. He is so knowledgeable in so many different things. He took his time inspecting the house and pointing out different things to us...both positive and negative! We asked a ton of questions and he answered them in great detail. Mark was also very friendly and so easy to talk to. I am so glad we reached out to NPI! We received a detailed report with pictures just a few hours after the inspection. I am so impressed by NPI's customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/19/2019
NPI is fantastic! Mark was thorough and detailed from the get go. Highly recommend his service as transparency and experience is key in this process!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/18/2019
NPI is the best! Jim Laban is incredibly talented, professional, and trustworthy! I recommend Jim Laban and NPI to all in the Quad Cities who want to have great information about home purchases.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/07/2019
NPI was very professional and thoural with my home inspection. Mark went over all the details of the report, and walked me thru the home to point out the concerns he had found during the inspection. I would recommend NPI to any friends and family that needs a home inspection in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/04/2019
We were very pleased with your services and not only the in-depth knowledge Mark had but also his willingness to explain and share his observations. I believe we are buying a home with much more confidence after your inspection and would strongly recommend NPI to a Family member or friend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/31/2018
Todd did an excellent job and I would recommend NPI!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749