Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (366 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/12/2020
Jim was very friendly and patient. Honest and willing to answer all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable as first-time home buyer.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/12/2020
The inspection was very thorough. The inspection found things we had no idea were an issue with the home we are buying. Very thankful for their service!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/10/2020
Extremely please with the service Mark provided inspecting both of our homes. Detail oriented, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommended.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/25/2020
Very professional, very thorough and provided excellent advice, recommendations. We enjoyed meeting with Mark.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/24/2020
He provided a lot of useful information.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/23/2020
Mark "TOP NOTCH" Crowley. "TOP NOTCH" will quickly tell ya if the Big Bad Wolf is blowing at a straw, stick or brick house. Until "TOP NOTCH" tells you otherwise, assume you're living in a stick or straw house... That being said, we all know what happened to the 2 little piggies who were living in stick and straw houses.. Do NOT risk the Big Bad Wolf blowing your house down and get it inspected properly by calling the one and only: Mark "TOP NOTCH" Crowley.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/24/2020
Mark Crowley came highly recommended, and definitely lived up to the reputation. Professional, thorough, friendly, and informative throughout the entire process. I would strongly recommend Mark to anyone looking for home inspection services.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/13/2020
Jim was great to work with! He was friendly, easy to talk to, and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Jim seemed very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend NPI in the future.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749