Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (320 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/19/2019
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/18/2019
The inspection was wonderful. Totally answered all of our questions, and left great recommendations with us. We feel very comfortable buying a home that has been inspected from NPI.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/11/2019
Todd was fantastic! He performed two inspections for us during our home buying process and was the ultimate professional. Will recommend and or use in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/11/2019
Thank you! Mark's insight on our house was excellent, and very much appreciated for our plans moving forward.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/03/2019
Mark did a great job of explaining the process and showing us through the home and how to maintain everything properly as well as inspecting all the major components we were very impressed with everything in that process of home inspection
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/30/2019
I appreciate Mark's thoroughness and expertise. His explanation on everything and detailed descriptions were very helpful.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/23/2019
He did a good of looking over the house and of explaining the whole process. I was very happy with his professionalism of what to do to fix some of the problems. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/25/2019
Todd was great and explained the inspection process to me and went through in details any issues that came up during the inspection. I highly recommend your company
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749