Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (358 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/07/2020
James was a rockstar. My wife and I are first time home buyers, and had no idea what we were doing or what to expect. It's not often you can find someone who cares about what their job and go the distance to make sure you know exactly what to do with what you're given when you are new to the experience. When I arrived I assumed that I would just keep my distance so he could do his job and I'd just roam around the house we were buying. No, no. James encouraged me and invited me to do his inspection with him and to ask as many questions as I had and he'd answer them to the best of his ability. He turned a nerve-racking experience into something that I really enjoyed doing and lightened the stress of everything. Thanks to your company for what you do, and extend my thanks to our inspector that I couldn't recommend enough to anyone who'd ever ask about a good home inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/06/2020
The inspection was handled very professionally and thoroughly. Inspector was very informative and answered all my questions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/03/2020
Very thorough. Respectful of your home by wearing booties and not making a mess with antic insulationn.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/29/2020
My husband and I are first-time home buyers, so this process was completely new to us. We did our homework ahead of time and to a certain extent, knew what to expect and came ready with questions. Most of which we never had to ask because Mr. Akers answered them before we could! :) Todd Akers was FANTASTIC! Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and very laid back. For someone who has never owned a home and only knew the basics, he not only explained WHAT things were, but WHY they were there, WHY they may or may not be functional and HOW they worked and how and what we would need to do to maintain them. Our Realtor, Katie Horsman, arranged our inspection for us and we are so glad that NPI, as well as Mr. Akers are on her preferred vendor list. I've actually already recommended you to a friend who is currently looking for a home. I will continue to recommend whenever someone I know is in need. Very pleased with the service we received!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/27/2020
Mark kept us informed before the inspection, arrived on time, was thorough and professional explaining how he would conduct the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/13/2020
Jim Laban was great. He was ontime, professional and very thorough. Jim also gave some good advice on projects or things I cold do to take care of future issue.Jim was GREAT
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/10/2020
Mark was very good ! Would highly recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/04/2020
We couldn't have been more pleased with how thorough our inspection was. Everything was explained to us as Mark went along and answered any questions we had as he performed the inspection. Thank you!!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749