Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (395 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/18/2021
Mark Crowley was very thorough and made sure I understood what he was seeing during the home inspection. Report was delivered in a very timely manner.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/12/2021
Jim Leban was AMAZING! He not only did a very thorough inspection, but also gave me hints and tips on how to care for my home. Would highly recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/26/2021
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/26/2021
Jim Laban was very thorough . He explained everything. And in the end his report ultimately saved us a lot of Money in repairs needed.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/19/2021
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/09/2021
Elizabeth R. I used Mark and NPI on a house I am looking to buy and I am an out to state buyer and they made the process very easy. The report provided was incredibly detailed so I am very informed about it. I would recommend them.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/15/2021
Mark is the most knowledgeable inspector I have used. he is very professional and takes the time to explain the process, the things he focuses on and the rating. He takes time to visit with the homeowner/ client when available is extremely thorough. I highly recommend Mark for or one of his team members for your next home inspection/pre inspection. Pieter
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/13/2021
This is the second time that Mark has inspected a property for us and he did a very good job both times. He is very thorough and is willing to explain any part of the whole inspection process. We would recommend him to anyone who needs a property inspection!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749