Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (329 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/12/2019
Jim did a fantastic job. He made sure we (as the buyers) understood the inspection. He was very professional and personable. He also had a great sense of humor. Thank you for all you do!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/10/2019
SJ- NPI Rep. Mark, was personal which made me feel comfortable. He explained things in layman's terms. NPI, Mark, was very thorough in his report I received w/ pictures attached to each area. I have already recommended him to friends and family. Thank you NPI & Mark for making our first steps enjoyable! SJ & MJ
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/07/2019
The report looks great! Very professionally done (photos are very helpful, too), and I appreciate all of the in-person home ownership advice yesterday as well. Thank you again!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/11/2019
Mark was great — very knowledgeable and professional on a property with many older features no longer really used in modern homes. Punctual and polite, he answered all our questions as we toured the property with him. Also provided honest advice as to what would be best to update/improve in order of importance. Very pleased with this somewhat atypical property inspection. Highly recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/05/2019
We were very comfortable with the inspector. He was very receptive to our questions. He was very helpful and very informative with every item inspected. We would gladly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/04/2019
Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/02/2019
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/01/2019
Thank you so much for a trusted and professional experience.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749