Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/26/2018
Jim is very professional and easy to talk to. He did a great job explaining the inspection process and what he was looking and doing. Jim is very knowledgeable in his job.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/24/2018
Very professional. Provided a great deal of helpful information to the buyer.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/21/2018
NPI and Jim Laban were extremely proficient, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend this company to anyone wanting comfort knowing their inspection was complete!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/17/2018
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/12/2018
Excellent. My inspector, Jim, was very friendly and walked me through what he was looking at and what concerned him. He also took the time to explain to me how to care for a few things, like the furnace, and also pointed a few features of things, like the windows, that I would have probably never noticed. He was most excellent.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/12/2018
Excellent inspection. Very thorough and informative.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/31/2018
Fantastic service. Todd was a true professional throughout the inspection, stopping to explain things to us, pointing out issues and taking the time to explain impact, scope and things to watch going forward. He always had time for questions and made me feel like there was no such thing as a stupid question. I appreciate his thoroughness, politeness, professionalism and mutual respect throughout the whole process. I'm thrilled we used NPI. I will recommend them anyone in the QC, Muscatine, Eastern Iowa area.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/25/2018
Mark was fantastic, personable and professional. He did a great job of explaining things as he checked them out. I would definitely recommend him and NPI.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749