Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (331 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Mark did an excellent job explaining to me everything he found. He was very informative. I could tell he was very experienced and passionate for his work.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Fantastic job. Very thorough and professional.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
A job very well done, I was very impressed. I will definitely recommend to others!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Mark was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He seemed to anticipate my questions because I would get answers before they were asked. I had total confidence in his performance. We/I would not hesitate to call on he and Tracy again. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
My home inspector did an excellent job. He was friendly and thorough. I had a great understanding of the inspection after speaking with Jim.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Mark was very professional and thorough in his home inspection. As first time home owners, he provided invaluable information for us. Thanks Mark! - Jake & Emily
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Mark was simply outstanding. A true professional who clearly loves his job and helping others. He went well above his job duties by being very specific and helpful with every single question we had. He was prompt and engaging. He makes your company look outstanding. I would recommend anybody that is looking to do a home inspection to go to Mark. Please let him know how much we appreciated his time and efforts. Kurt and Leslie
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749