Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Mark was simply outstanding. A true professional who clearly loves his job and helping others. He went well above his job duties by being very specific and helpful with every single question we had. He was prompt and engaging. He makes your company look outstanding. I would recommend anybody that is looking to do a home inspection to go to Mark. Please let him know how much we appreciated his time and efforts. Kurt and Leslie
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/08/2018
Mark,Thank you for walking us through the house and offering so many helpful tips. We really appreciated your thoroughness!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/25/2018
Best inspector we have dealt with in over 8 home purchases. Really appreciated his explanation of the electrical and mechanical and waterproofing systems. He closely analyzed the structure and exterior brick work of a 90 year old home.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/25/2018
Jim is very personable and professional. I really appreciated his patience to ensure I understood how the mechanical and electrical ( electrical panel, boiler, radiant heat, etc) aspects of the home worked, speaking in terms I understood.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/25/2018
Very professional inspection. Mark was informative, gave clear and understandable explanations. Thanks Mark
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/05/2017
This was a pre listing inspection. Jim was very thorough, professional and helpful. We we're very pleased with the service and follow through, especially the complete hard copy of the inspection report.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/01/2017
Mark was great to work with. He took all the time necessary to explain everything he was doing as well as what we should be looking for. He went above and beyond by mentioning key maintenance and inspection steps that we could take in order to maintain a good house. This was the best home inspection process I have been a part of.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/01/2017
I couldn't be happier about the inspection, I have used NPI twice now, and would definitely do the same again. Thank you!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749