Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/09/2018
Mark was knowledgeable, good-natured and provided me, a new Real estate investor, with not only his findings on critical items but the necessary information to help me determine the appropriate response to the seller. Mark is a Rock Star!! I will definitely use NPI on my next purchase.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/07/2018
Top notch service. Very thorough and timely. Professionals you can count on. Very easy to do business with!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/05/2018
The inspection was great and the inspector was better!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/03/2018
Very professional and thorough. Explained findings that were easy to understand for first time home buyers. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/27/2018
Mark did an excellent job with our house inspection. He explained everything in detail including the proper maintenance for future reference in caring for our newly purchased home. Mark was very knowledgable and professional in every aspect of the inspection process from start to finish. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Mark for a job well done.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/26/2018
Jim is very professional and easy to talk to. He did a great job explaining the inspection process and what he was looking and doing. Jim is very knowledgeable in his job.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/24/2018
Very professional. Provided a great deal of helpful information to the buyer.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/21/2018
NPI and Jim Laban were extremely proficient, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend this company to anyone wanting comfort knowing their inspection was complete!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749