Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (331 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/19/2017
We are purchasing our first home and Todd Akers was our inspector. He is very knowledgeable and Took the time walked us through everything in the home. We appreciate his patients and attention to detail during the whole process. He made us feel Secure and confident with the ins and outs of our new home. Thanks Todd !!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/13/2017
Professional, informative and personable. Explained what he was doing answered any questions we had. Would recommend this company for home inspection. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/12/2017
Amazing if we had any questions they answered our questions, and found things that are important in buying a house
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/07/2017
Extremely thorough!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/07/2017
Jim Laban was very thorough in explaining everything he was looking for and what he was finding since I am a first time home buyer and have never gone through the inspection process.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/05/2017
Todd Akers did a great job! Todd is a great guy and he was very personable and professional. Todd walked me through everything he inspected. I was very impressed with his well versed knowledge of all aspects of the home. He took the time to educate us on our exterior, electrical, plumbing, and mechanicals of the house. I would recommend Todd and NPI to all my friends and family!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/03/2017
Mark is a consummate professional who enjoys teaching buyers about the ins and outs of their home. He is truly a pleasure to work with.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/24/2017
Very thorough and explained things keeping my knowledge level in mind. Thank you.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749