Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/24/2017
Very thorough and explained things keeping my knowledge level in mind. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/16/2017
Jim was awesome! He was professional and very informative. I would definitely recommend NPI to my friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/14/2017
Very professional and thorough!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/11/2017
I was extremely pleased with the inspection Mark conducted. He went over various ascepts of the townhouse I would not have otherwise been aware of. Explained what to expect from the furnance, water heater and air conditioner. Mark was just the best!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/30/2017
The inspection was done promptly, the inspector himself conducted himself very professional and politely. Will recommend to anyone looking for home inspection
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/24/2017
Todd was very professional and yet friendly. He was very good at explaining every detail. He checked everything that could possibly be checked and he made me feel like every question was important.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/11/2017
Excellent, informative inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/09/2017
Five star for sure! Very nice, easy to talk to and I learned a lot. Would definitely recommend them.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749