Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (363 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/20/2018
Very thorough and professional. Took the time to explain things about the house. Highly recommended.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/17/2018
My wife and felt your staff did an excellent job explaining what he was there for and covering a few things that needed to addeess as part of our negotiations with the seller.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/16/2018
Todd was great! As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and he took the time to answer all of them!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/16/2018
Todd was outstanding. He did a great job explaining everything in great detail. I appreciate his patience answering all of my questions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/09/2018
Both guys were great! Very friendly and professional as well as relatable! Very thorough and informative.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/07/2018
I attended the inspection of my new home to be sure I understood any potential issues we might be getting into before the final purchase. Mark was professional, courteous, and informative. He gave detailed explanations about the status of the mechanicals, and all of the other "bones" of the house. As a result, I can confidently negotiate the final settlement of this property. I highly recommend National Property Inspections. Thanks, Mark!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Very very helpful! We are so glad we were at the inspection. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/06/2018
Jim was courteous, knowledgeable, and awesome to work with. He explained everything he was doing and why and provided excellent photos and descriptions of the issues uncovered in the inspection. An excellent report which was very detailed. Will definitely recommend.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749