Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/25/2018
Jim is very personable and professional. I really appreciated his patience to ensure I understood how the mechanical and electrical ( electrical panel, boiler, radiant heat, etc) aspects of the home worked, speaking in terms I understood.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/25/2018
Very professional inspection. Mark was informative, gave clear and understandable explanations. Thanks Mark
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/05/2017
This was a pre listing inspection. Jim was very thorough, professional and helpful. We we're very pleased with the service and follow through, especially the complete hard copy of the inspection report.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/01/2017
Mark was great to work with. He took all the time necessary to explain everything he was doing as well as what we should be looking for. He went above and beyond by mentioning key maintenance and inspection steps that we could take in order to maintain a good house. This was the best home inspection process I have been a part of.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/01/2017
I couldn't be happier about the inspection, I have used NPI twice now, and would definitely do the same again. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/27/2017
We were very impressed with Todd. He was courteous, professional and thorough.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/19/2017
We are purchasing our first home and Todd Akers was our inspector. He is very knowledgeable and Took the time walked us through everything in the home. We appreciate his patients and attention to detail during the whole process. He made us feel Secure and confident with the ins and outs of our new home. Thanks Todd !!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/13/2017
Professional, informative and personable. Explained what he was doing answered any questions we had. Would recommend this company for home inspection. Thank you.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749