Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/12/2017
Amazing if we had any questions they answered our questions, and found things that are important in buying a house
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/07/2017
Extremely thorough!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/07/2017
Jim Laban was very thorough in explaining everything he was looking for and what he was finding since I am a first time home buyer and have never gone through the inspection process.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/05/2017
Todd Akers did a great job! Todd is a great guy and he was very personable and professional. Todd walked me through everything he inspected. I was very impressed with his well versed knowledge of all aspects of the home. He took the time to educate us on our exterior, electrical, plumbing, and mechanicals of the house. I would recommend Todd and NPI to all my friends and family!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/03/2017
Mark is a consummate professional who enjoys teaching buyers about the ins and outs of their home. He is truly a pleasure to work with.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/24/2017
Very thorough and explained things keeping my knowledge level in mind. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/16/2017
Jim was awesome! He was professional and very informative. I would definitely recommend NPI to my friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/14/2017
Very professional and thorough!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749