Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (340 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/24/2017
Mark explained the whole process very clearly, and stressed before starting that a "bad" mark did not necessarily mean doom! He was friendly and thorough, pointing out areas of concern and answering any questions along the way. Inspection report completed very quickly--the same night in this case. Would definitely recommend the services of NPI.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/13/2017
Absolutely first class
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/12/2017
This was my first home inspection experience and I couldn't have asked for a better one! Thanks mark!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/10/2017
outstanding job and explained things well.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/10/2017
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/09/2017
I appreciated the information I was given before the inspection from Tracy, and also the information James walked me through when I stopped by during the inspection. Everyone was very helpful and made me feel comfortable asking questions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/16/2017
We appreciate Mark's extensive knowledge and attention to detail. He took us through the whole house explaining his process and also sharing tips on proper maintenance on all of the mechanics of the house. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/07/2017
Jim was fantastic. He explained each step so I understood what was being done at the inspection. Being a first time home buyer, he did an outstanding job and was very professional. His positive attitude would make any home buyer present feel at ease. Thank you, Jim!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749