Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/11/2017
I was extremely pleased with the inspection Mark conducted. He went over various ascepts of the townhouse I would not have otherwise been aware of. Explained what to expect from the furnance, water heater and air conditioner. Mark was just the best!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/30/2017
The inspection was done promptly, the inspector himself conducted himself very professional and politely. Will recommend to anyone looking for home inspection
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/24/2017
Todd was very professional and yet friendly. He was very good at explaining every detail. He checked everything that could possibly be checked and he made me feel like every question was important.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/11/2017
Excellent, informative inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/09/2017
Five star for sure! Very nice, easy to talk to and I learned a lot. Would definitely recommend them.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/06/2017
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/22/2017
I was very impressed by the report you submitted after your review of 1531 Florence Lane. It provided me with important information on problems existing in my future home and allowed us to request the seller to make some repairs, especially on the electrical issues. I appreciate your efforts and expertise.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/19/2017
Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749