Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/06/2017
Professional work with very knowledgeable team. It was nice they explained everything in details.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/31/2017
After living in our home for over 35 years we decided to purchase a new one. The men who came to inspect our home helped so much to put us at ease. They were both professional, very knowledgeable,and friendly. They were happy to explain everything in detail. I felt they were very thorough. We would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to anyone!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/27/2017
Very helpful learning about our home and extremely professional in his method and report.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/25/2017
Very thorough and timely in their report and inspection! Cannot recommend them and NPI enough. Great job!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/13/2017
The inspection was preformed great. Mark was respectful. He was also very knowledgeable. He went over everything in the inspection with us and also what his thoughts were on everything he went over. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone I know.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/10/2017
The inspection was great. Very informative during the process and gave some great insight. Highly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/08/2017
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/04/2017
I was not able to be present, however my parents went in my absence. My parents reported Jim was so thorough, explained the inspection process, and was very nice. My parents were impressed. Their positive experience made the expense of the inspection a mute point. Thank you!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749