Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/13/2020
Jim Laban was great. He was ontime, professional and very thorough. Jim also gave some good advice on projects or things I cold do to take care of future issue.Jim was GREAT
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/10/2020
Mark was very good ! Would highly recommend!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/04/2020
We couldn't have been more pleased with how thorough our inspection was. Everything was explained to us as Mark went along and answered any questions we had as he performed the inspection. Thank you!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/27/2020
This was a great first experience. The NPI team answered all my questions before I even had a chance to ask! I would recommend this company to anyone
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/21/2020
Mark was really great about doing my home inspection! I let him know that I was a first time buyer and he walked me through everything. I truly appreciate the time he took to not only do his job, but also to explain everything to me.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/15/2020
We felt that you did an excellent job, left nothing out. Very impressed with your 35 page report. I was actually referred by Marcia Teel, as you did the house she is purchasing too. It was a very positive experience, and will highly recommend your company to other buyers and sellers. Thank you also for working us Into your busy schedule by agreeing to go on a Saturday.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/09/2020
Mark was prompt, very knowledgable and helped give my wife and I a lot of confidence in buying our new home Thanks NPI!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/06/2020
Did a great job
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749