Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/03/2017
I was very impressed. Mark explained every aspect of the inspection to me. Mark was very personable and thorough. As a first time homebuyer, I appreciated Mark taking the time to guide me through this. Will definitely recommend him to all!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/01/2017
Mark and his partner did an excellent job inspecting my potential house. I would recommend Mark and his partner to anyone I know who needs a house inspected.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/25/2017
I was incredibly impressed with the wide ranging and depth of knowledge the inspector had. He also spent a lot of time showing us things he found, explaining them to us and answering all of our questions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/23/2017
Excellent
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/17/2017
Mark did a great and thorough job on the home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/30/2017
Thanks very much for coming out and doing the inspection. Your honesty was truly refreshing, and I appreciate your ability to do your job right.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/18/2017
Mark really put me and my wife at ease as he walked us through every aspect of the house and pointing out triggers for good and bad items. Very thorough in his inspection leaving no stone unturned, we were kind of hesitant before the inspection but with Mark's attention to detail and willingness to even answer all my wife's questions on renovations was very pleasing. The detailed report after the inspection was very helpful as you have so much information coming at you and may not remember it all but the report lays it out for you even with pics from those hidden areas. We would definitely recommend Mark and his team to conduct your inspection
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/16/2016
Mark was fantastic! Answered all my questions and explained everything clearly and professionally.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749