Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/09/2016
Jim Laban was very pleasant to work with. He answered all my questions patiently, clearly and even went beyond my expectations in explaining items in/on/around the home on several different occasions. His report was thorough, but not overwhelming, and detailed exactly what we talked about at the inspection, plus more. I appreciate his honesty and quality service. I would highly recommend his services to anybody.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/22/2016
The inspector was professional and friendly. A pleasant experience. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/16/2016
Mark, It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you so much for doing our home inspection. Your willingness to take the time to walk me through things and discuss details was very generous and much appreciated.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/17/2016
I will absolutely recommend you to family and friends! You made me feel so comfortable and not feel stupid as we went through the Condo. Every aspect from first contact to this follow up has been above my expectations. I am so grateful that Andrea, Dawn and Brad recommended you to me! I look forward to celebrating once I get into my Condo and Settled and having you and your wife over to see the changes! THANK YOU again for making this process so comfortable, easy and less intimidating for me!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/07/2016
Very informative. Helped us to understand the inner workings of everything in the house. Also gave good suggestions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/20/2016
I wanted to mentioned that James did a wonderful job yesterday. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I didn't feel like I had to follow him around to make sure he looked on the roof, or in the attic, etc that so many inspectors will just fly through. This is not our first real estate transaction, but I have to say that James has been the best home inspector we have used so far. We will definitely suggest your company to others.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/16/2016
We were extremely impressed with Mark's thorough inspection of the property and the time he spent talking us through all of the issues and concerns. He did a great job helping us identify the items that were major concerns verses items that were just cosmetic. Mark came highly recommended to us through a previous client of his as well as from our realtor. We would definitely recommend him to friends, family, and strangers off the street.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/13/2016
Mark was very knowledgeable, very informative, very thorough. I learned a lot going through the inspection with him. I am confident that no stone was left unturned.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749