Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
09/03/2016
Very impressed with Mark. Everything from scheduled to the inspection was easy. He showed up on time, even a few minutes early. Inspection didn't feel rushed and everything was explained very well. I left feeling like I had a full understand of the house and how everything worked. Will be recommending him to anyone I know buying a house.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/23/2016
Mark,thanks for your service and time! you exceeded our expectations!! we felt you went above and beyond the call of duty to help us understand the process and made things very clear. your patience was greatly appreciated and the detail was great!! thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/18/2016
Mark Crowley did a fabulous job in the inspection. He was exceptionally thorough and took time to carefully explain any areas of concern as well as with items that were in great shape. He looked at areas and items I never would have considered and it has significantly increased my confidence with the house that we have purchased. I would highly recommend Mark and NPI to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/15/2016
Mark was AWESOME!! Super knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I would recommend him to anyone. First home inspection that didn't feel like a total joke and waste of money. Thank you!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/03/2016
Jim Laban was very personable, honest, reliable, and knowledgeable. His inspection report was very easy to understand. I really learned a lot about my new home.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/22/2016
Mark was very thoughtful and thorough. He took the time to explain the house systems to me which I very much appreciated as a single female. Thank You!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/19/2016
Excellent!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/23/2016
Totally professional work by Jim Laban. Very quick turn around on the report. Would recommend highly.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749