Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/19/2016
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/15/2016
Your inspector Jim was such a wonderful guy during the entire inspection. My daughter learned so much from him today, especially since she's a first time home buyer. You definitely have a great employee in Jim and I'll be sure to refer your company to all my friends.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/11/2016
We thought Mark did an excellent and thorough job with our inspection. We liked his whole approach to the job and felt he was easy to talk to and very personable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/08/2016
I am pleased with the service that was provided.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/05/2016
Mark's inspection was very thorough and he gave us much needed information about the maintenance of our new home. Excellent work!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/21/2016
The inspector was very informational and answered all of our questions. He explained everything very well so we could understand how and why he was in- specting something.I would use him again or recommend him to any one else.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/19/2016
Mark did a very thorough inspection of the property. Although I was unable to be there, his report was extremely well done and he gave a lot of useful recommendations to the person I had attend the inspection on my behalf.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/19/2016
I was given great feedback on how to care for my home in the future. Mark was very professional and knowledgeable.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749