Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/25/2017
Very thorough and timely in their report and inspection! Cannot recommend them and NPI enough. Great job!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/13/2017
The inspection was preformed great. Mark was respectful. He was also very knowledgeable. He went over everything in the inspection with us and also what his thoughts were on everything he went over. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone I know.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/10/2017
The inspection was great. Very informative during the process and gave some great insight. Highly recommend.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/08/2017
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/04/2017
I was not able to be present, however my parents went in my absence. My parents reported Jim was so thorough, explained the inspection process, and was very nice. My parents were impressed. Their positive experience made the expense of the inspection a mute point. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/03/2017
I was very impressed. Mark explained every aspect of the inspection to me. Mark was very personable and thorough. As a first time homebuyer, I appreciated Mark taking the time to guide me through this. Will definitely recommend him to all!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/01/2017
Mark and his partner did an excellent job inspecting my potential house. I would recommend Mark and his partner to anyone I know who needs a house inspected.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/25/2017
I was incredibly impressed with the wide ranging and depth of knowledge the inspector had. He also spent a lot of time showing us things he found, explaining them to us and answering all of our questions.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749