Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/25/2016
The home inspection was great! I just wanted to thank you for your professionalism and making the inspection process a great experience! You made a stressful day feel much more relaxing! I have already told family and friends of my great experience! If this home does not work out or I have home inspection needs in the future I will be calling you! Have a great holiday and thanks again for the great work and experience!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/22/2016
I just want to say that Mark Crowley has exceptional customer service skills. He was very easy to speak with and very professional. If I ever know of anyone that needs a house inspection I will be sure to refer him and his company. Thank You.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/16/2016
Awesome! Very thorough and detailed
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/10/2016
Mark was all around great and will definantly refer him to anyone i know and if needed attemp to use him in the future
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/01/2016
Thank-you very much for your prompt, professional and detailed work you did on the inspection we requested. We appreciate great service and will certainly recommend you to anyone needing Inspection Services.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/26/2016
Thank you very much for the thorough job on the home inspection performed for my wife and me. I was very satisfied with how knowledgeable Mark is. He went through every detail and made great suggestions! I am pleased by how professional he is, and NPI itself. Thank you for doing a great job. I would recommend you guys to anyone in need.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/22/2016
I have been buying and selling homes ( primary residences and rentals) for over 40 years. The home inspections have varied between good and bad. All were in California or Texas. This inspection was the 5 star version. Professional, thorough, and unbiased. Mr. Crowley was patient and took the extra time to point out safety issues after I told him I took care of small energetic grand kids that will push, pull and try anything. I truly appreciate the time, kindness and knowledge base displayed. It made the process painless and I learned a lot.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/10/2016
Mark gave us a lot of great information, which was very much appreciated as first-time home buyers. Having pictures attached to his report is extremely valuable to help remember the vast amounts of information.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749