Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (331 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/03/2015
Friendly and thorough. Answered all my questions. Took the time to make sure I was clear and understood report and recommendations. I have used Mark and NPI before and will continue to in the future. Superior service and great to work with.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/20/2015
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/31/2015
Mark Crowley is very professional, friendly, and informative. He informed me of many ways to maintain and update the house. He made this whole process a lot easier. I will 100% recommend him to family and friends in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/04/2015
As a first time home buyer, I was unsure about the whole inpsection process, but Jim was so helpful throughout the inspection and walked me through many aspects of the property and things to look out for, not only for the property under inspection, but any home. I would highly recommend Jim and NPI to family and friends looking for a home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/03/2015
Mark was extremely professional and fantastic to work with. He took time to explain his observations and answered all of my questions in great detail.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/26/2015
Mark was very professional and friendly. He took time to explain various aspects of the inspection as he was going through the house. He let me know which things should be prioritized and what was reasonable to expect to be corrected by the seller. I feel he did a thorough job and he sent the report to me in timely fashion. He did an excellent job!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/23/2015
Jim was awesome and I learned a lot about our new home and as a first time home buyer I couldn't be more happy! Thank you guys!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/23/2015
Always Excellent!!!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749