Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (331 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/17/2015
Mark was extremely informative and professional. We are relocating to a new area and a new house so we had a lot of questions. Mark was more than happy to answer any and all questions we had with unbiased detail. We have a 5 month old daughter (our first child) and Mark took the time to point out potential safety issues not just now, but as our daughter gets older which really helped take the emotion out of the purchase and put things into persepective. We would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/13/2015
I just wanted to thank you for the very detailed inspection on our new home. I also really appreciated Jim going through so many details while we were there. The report was very detailed and I could have a nice summary just by reading that, but Jim really took it to that extra level in explaining his ratings in the report since we attended the inspection. I now know certain things about our new house, like there is an electric fence for our dog or how to turn on the gas fireplace properly. I would definitely recommend NPI to anyone needing a home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/22/2015
We were extremely satisfied with the home inspection process. This was our first home inspection and it was more than we had ever expected. Jim was very thorough, provided great explanations and addressed all of our concerns. The inspection report was very detailed with pictures and recommendations. This definitely gave us peace of mind with our purchase. We will absolutely share our experience with family and friends. Thanks for the wonderful service!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/13/2015
Would highly recommend NPI. Both Trasi and Mark Crowley were user friendly and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. As someone with no experience in home construction, found both the information provided during the inspection and in the report invaluable.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/26/2015
Thank you Mark! I greatly appreciated how thorough you were on the inspection and i enjoyed you walking us through the entire house. I found it to be very interesting and informative as well as helped us solidify our decision on the house. I will absolutely be recommending NPI to anyone looking for a home inspection in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/18/2015
awesome job by jim laban
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/31/2015
Mark was very informative and explained all that he was doing in great detail.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/30/2015
Mark, Rob and I enjoyed the opportunity to meet with you during the inspection of our house we are currently trying to purchase. You were very informative on aspects that I hadn't even thought of. You were very open to questions that we had and it was very easy to talk to you. I would certainly recommend you. You possess a very in-depth knowledge of your field
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749