Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/27/2016
Absolutely stellar, outstanding home inspection performed by Mark Crowley. Thoroughness and attention to every detail, complete understanding of any and all specifics involved in house construction. Mark carefully and clearly explains everything he is doing during the inspection and also cheerfully gives supplemental information to help the homeowner. We have restored three Victorian houses, and Mark has extensive experience inspecting antique homes as well. On a scale of 1 to 10, Mark is a 100.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/26/2016
Jim was amazing! He answered every question I had clearly and with infinite patience. He was friendly and truly cared about making sure the home I am buying is safe for me and my family. I am going to have my realtor bring him back for the final walk through because having him take another look will help me to feel confident in our purchase. I was very nervous about this inspection and Jim was so knowledgeable and fun to talk to I actually enjoyed the inspection. He was even willing to face down the squirrel we found in the attic! I learned a lot from Jim and what I initially thought was an expensive necessity really felt like a bargain by the time we were done. Excellent experience!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/18/2016
We were very pleased with the home inspection performed by Mark Crowley. We had never had a home inspection before, and he was very professional and clear in explaining what the home inspection would provide and the discussing the results of his inspection. Mark was very friendly, courteous, helpful and a pleasure to work with. We would be very comfortable in referring his services to family and friends.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/07/2016
Very thorough and accommodating to our questions.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/01/2016
Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided advice about general maintenance as well as advice on how to correct any issues that were found. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/25/2016
The home inspection was great! I just wanted to thank you for your professionalism and making the inspection process a great experience! You made a stressful day feel much more relaxing! I have already told family and friends of my great experience! If this home does not work out or I have home inspection needs in the future I will be calling you! Have a great holiday and thanks again for the great work and experience!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/22/2016
I just want to say that Mark Crowley has exceptional customer service skills. He was very easy to speak with and very professional. If I ever know of anyone that needs a house inspection I will be sure to refer him and his company. Thank You.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/16/2016
Awesome! Very thorough and detailed
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749