Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/22/2020
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/20/2020
We felt Mark was knowledgeable; able to field our questions as he worked through his list of checks. He shared ideas or thoughts that were helpful & informative.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/17/2020
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/04/2020
Mark did an excellent job with the inspection. Very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend him in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/01/2020
Very complete inspection. I would never buy a home without an inspection. They caught so many problems I missed. I was blinded by the beautiful remodel. Surfaces looked new. I guess I assumed things were done properly. I was wrong! I have a lot to think about with the possible purchase. I am grateful to know what I'm getting. As a single mother, I can't afford all these repairs. We will see what happens. I may reconsider buying, and I hope the seller will make the needed repairs!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/10/2020
As a first time home buyer the steps to closing aren't difficult but very detail oriented. Jim made the Home inspection step very easy. His inspection was in depth, eye opening, and note worthy. Most importantly he made it fun. Would definitely recommend Jim for future first time home buyers or home buyers in general. Way to go!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/30/2020
Jim and the NPI team was wonderful to work with. Jim was professional yet personable. Knowledgeable and approachable with any concerns we had.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/26/2020
Zach Marotta Inspector was very thorough with discussing all parts of the report. I am a first time home buyer and he helped me understand the furnace, radon system, water heater, electrical box, fire place, deck, grade of the yard, and bath tub. Very appreciative of the experience and the help.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749