Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/03/2019
Mark did a great job of explaining the process and showing us through the home and how to maintain everything properly as well as inspecting all the major components we were very impressed with everything in that process of home inspection
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/30/2019
I appreciate Mark's thoroughness and expertise. His explanation on everything and detailed descriptions were very helpful.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/23/2019
He did a good of looking over the house and of explaining the whole process. I was very happy with his professionalism of what to do to fix some of the problems. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/25/2019
Todd was great and explained the inspection process to me and went through in details any issues that came up during the inspection. I highly recommend your company
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/04/2019
We are very pleased with the service you provide. Mark is very thorough and gave us a lot of helpful information. We would certainly recommend NPI to anyone who would require your type of service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/02/2019
I would like to thank Todd for taking the time to show and explain everything to Jamie yesterday. He was professional and articulate! I will be highly recommending him to future clients. Jason is stationed in Afghanistan so Jamie is buying the home without him seeing it. Todd made that process a little easier for her. Thank you for going above and beyond for one of our military families
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/23/2019
We are first time home buyers. Mark was FANTASTIC! We learned so much from him in just 2 hours. He is so knowledgeable in so many different things. He took his time inspecting the house and pointing out different things to us...both positive and negative! We asked a ton of questions and he answered them in great detail. Mark was also very friendly and so easy to talk to. I am so glad we reached out to NPI! We received a detailed report with pictures just a few hours after the inspection. I am so impressed by NPI's customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/19/2019
NPI is fantastic! Mark was thorough and detailed from the get go. Highly recommend his service as transparency and experience is key in this process!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749