Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (340 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/30/2015
Mark, Rob and I enjoyed the opportunity to meet with you during the inspection of our house we are currently trying to purchase. You were very informative on aspects that I hadn't even thought of. You were very open to questions that we had and it was very easy to talk to you. I would certainly recommend you. You possess a very in-depth knowledge of your field
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/02/2015
We were extremely impressed with Jims knowledge and professionalism. He walked us through every part of the house explaining what he was looking for. He was very through. We truly appreciate the time he spent with us. We would definitely recommend Jim to all our friends and associates. We have much more confidence purchasing this home knowing it was inspected by a true professional. He is an outstanding representative for you organization.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/26/2015
Mark is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is friendly and will take the time to answer all of your questions. The inspection report is exceptional. I highly recommend Mark Crowley for all of your inspection needs!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/25/2015
Thank you for taking time today in conducting a complete inspection for us. You came highly recommended from Lucky II. We trusted his judgement and your knowledge and detailed documents reflect that in your overall professionalism as you didn't disappoint us at all! Again, thank you for this late hour in getting the results to us in a timely manner... way past your normal working hours.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/24/2015
it was our first home inspection. The Inspector was great at explaining everything to us.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/23/2015
Thank you so much for all the detail in this report and all the personal attention and time you put into explaining everything to Jaclyn and me during the inspection on Friday. I have purchased a home in the past and my experience with the inspection was nowhere near this detailed and client-oriented. Jim and NPI are truly on another level of customer service! I will highly recommend you and your company to any friends, family, and others that purchase a home. Thanks again for everything.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/19/2015
Mark did a great job at inspecting everything and explaining in detail the importance of the inspection and all of its components.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/09/2015
My wife and I were very happy with the home inspection we received from James Laban. He was thorough and took the time to answer all our questions.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749