Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/06/2015
Great experience
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/05/2015
Jim was great! He was very thorough and took the time to explain everything he found out about the house. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family for home inspections.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/03/2015
Jim, the inspector was great and really knowledgeable. He answered all questions and completed a detailed report for us.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/29/2015
Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained and pointed out everything in the inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/06/2015
Mark was wonderful, he was very thorough and answered any questions that we had. Mark also gave us some very helpful information on updates that we could complete to make our new home even better.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/05/2015
Simply put Mark was excellent.Gave understanding and explained things very well.Will recommend and use again without hesitation.Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/23/2014
Jim did a great job. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/11/2014
I'm a single, first-time homebuyer and for my first home inspection experience, I had superior service! Mark walked me through many details about his findings and what should be done for maintenance or repair in the future. I felt like Mark took a sincere interest in every detail, as if he were inspecting the home for his own family. I would absolutely recommend NPI to a friend or family member!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749