Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (331 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/21/2014
Very impressed... Jim was a nice guy, very informative and down to earth, and he's ex Navy just like me! If he would have been a marine, the stars would be considerably lower... :) Nice job!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/08/2014
Mark was really great at explaining everything he went through and had helpful recommendations for the future of the house.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/03/2014
Mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He took the time to explain how many of the mechanical systems worked and explained numerous things to do and watch for in maintaining our home in the future years. Mark was far and away the best home inspector I have ever worked with and I would highly recommend him to anyone. If anyone I know is in need of a home inspector I will not hesitate to give the strongest recommendation possible for Mark and National Property Inspections.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/31/2014
excellent... excellent... Very informative, nice guy and respectful to the property
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/28/2014
I really appreciate Mark's Ability to document and explain necessary repairs. I will continue to use him for each of our rental purchases.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/26/2014
I enjoyed Mark Crowley's knowledge and thorough inspection of the property. We learned a lot from him and gave us helpful tips on how to better our home and save money as well. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/22/2014
Did a great job. Explained everything very well.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/22/2014
We felt you did an excellent job on the inspection. You answered a lot of our questions and explained a lot of things that were very helpful to know about our new property. Thanks so much, Tim and Lisa Tunis
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749