Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (361 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/31/2015
Mark Crowley is very professional, friendly, and informative. He informed me of many ways to maintain and update the house. He made this whole process a lot easier. I will 100% recommend him to family and friends in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/04/2015
As a first time home buyer, I was unsure about the whole inpsection process, but Jim was so helpful throughout the inspection and walked me through many aspects of the property and things to look out for, not only for the property under inspection, but any home. I would highly recommend Jim and NPI to family and friends looking for a home inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
08/03/2015
Mark was extremely professional and fantastic to work with. He took time to explain his observations and answered all of my questions in great detail.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/26/2015
Mark was very professional and friendly. He took time to explain various aspects of the inspection as he was going through the house. He let me know which things should be prioritized and what was reasonable to expect to be corrected by the seller. I feel he did a thorough job and he sent the report to me in timely fashion. He did an excellent job!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/23/2015
Jim was awesome and I learned a lot about our new home and as a first time home buyer I couldn't be more happy! Thank you guys!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/23/2015
Always Excellent!!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/17/2015
Mark was extremely informative and professional. We are relocating to a new area and a new house so we had a lot of questions. Mark was more than happy to answer any and all questions we had with unbiased detail. We have a 5 month old daughter (our first child) and Mark took the time to point out potential safety issues not just now, but as our daughter gets older which really helped take the emotion out of the purchase and put things into persepective. We would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/13/2015
I just wanted to thank you for the very detailed inspection on our new home. I also really appreciated Jim going through so many details while we were there. The report was very detailed and I could have a nice summary just by reading that, but Jim really took it to that extra level in explaining his ratings in the report since we attended the inspection. I now know certain things about our new house, like there is an electric fence for our dog or how to turn on the gas fireplace properly. I would definitely recommend NPI to anyone needing a home inspection.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749