Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (332 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/22/2014
We felt you did an excellent job on the inspection. You answered a lot of our questions and explained a lot of things that were very helpful to know about our new property. Thanks so much, Tim and Lisa Tunis
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/21/2014
Mark was great. He took the time to answer any questions about the property condition as well as questions about general maintenance and care. I will recommend him in the future for anyone I know that has a need. Thank you!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/18/2014
All our questions were answered and it was very helpful. Jim was very respectful and did not seem to mind any of the questions we had. Nothing was too small or too inconvenient to answer. He also was very accepting of the little one we had with us, which made us less stressed so we could understand what was going on. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/08/2014
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/05/2014
As a first time home buyer, I don't know much about the maintenance and upkeep requirements of a home. Mark went above and beyond to explain everything during the inspection in great detail to me. He taught me a lot of valuable information and I feel much more confident about the future home I am purchasing. I will highly recommend his services to anyone in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/04/2014
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/04/2014
Really informative, very through, excellent
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/02/2014
My wife attended the inspection. She feels Mark Crowley was thorough, very helpful when she asked questions or had concerns, and was very professional.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749