Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (340 Ratings)
LEAVE A REVIEW
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/28/2014
I would like to let you know that I thought Jim Laban did a very thorough inspection. I sold my home in September of 2014. The buyers had an inspector come to evaluate my home. I was there for the inspection, to let him in. I allowed him to do his job, but once I read his report, I thought his evaluation was very sloppy. He only checked one outside outlet and only stood on a ladder and peaked into the attic. He made assessments from pictures he took several feet away. Not very complete in my book. I will happily recommend your company to anyone. Without Jim's inspection, I would not have know about the wiring not being grounded. I have a list that I will take back to the seller's. Thank you so much!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/21/2014
Very impressed... Jim was a nice guy, very informative and down to earth, and he's ex Navy just like me! If he would have been a marine, the stars would be considerably lower... :) Nice job!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/08/2014
Mark was really great at explaining everything he went through and had helpful recommendations for the future of the house.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/03/2014
Mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He took the time to explain how many of the mechanical systems worked and explained numerous things to do and watch for in maintaining our home in the future years. Mark was far and away the best home inspector I have ever worked with and I would highly recommend him to anyone. If anyone I know is in need of a home inspector I will not hesitate to give the strongest recommendation possible for Mark and National Property Inspections.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/31/2014
excellent... excellent... Very informative, nice guy and respectful to the property
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/28/2014
I really appreciate Mark's Ability to document and explain necessary repairs. I will continue to use him for each of our rental purchases.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/26/2014
I enjoyed Mark Crowley's knowledge and thorough inspection of the property. We learned a lot from him and gave us helpful tips on how to better our home and save money as well. Thank you.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/22/2014
Did a great job. Explained everything very well.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
563-359-6749